rus en     RUR/USD ($)   58.71 ↓   RUR/EURO(€)   69.40 facebook twitter
Background information via
+7 861 251 77 64

Welcome to Leningradskaya district

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

The Municipal Formation Leningradskaya District is an administrative and territorial unit of the Krasnodar Region.

The priority direction of the dynamic economic development of the Municipal Formation is attracting investments. The Administration of the Municipal Formation carries out an active policy aimed at creating a favorable investment climate and attracting funds into the district economy.

The Leningradskaya District is located on the Priazovo-Kubanskaya Plain in the northern part of the Krasnodar Region, which has the highest agricultural potential. The area of the district is 141.6 thousand hectares, and the population is 64.0 thousand people.

The district is located in 120 km from the regional center of the neighborhood subject of Federation, the Rostov Region Ц Rostov-on-Don, and in 180 km from the regional center, Krasnodar. The nearest railway stations are located within a radius of 35-50 km. The district center, the Cossack village of Leningradskaya, and major population centers, which are centers of rural settlements as well, have a wide network of social and engineering infrastructure that allows combining a high degree of development of the territory with minimizing the costs for implementation of investment projects.

The basis of the economic potential of the Leningradskaya District is an agro-industrial complex Ц agriculture and processing industry, which accounts for over 80% of the products turnover. The agricultural sector of the district has a strong production and technical facilities.

The number of employed in the economy of the district is 25 thousand people, including 3.0 thousand people employed in the industrial sector. The average salary in the district exceeds 20,000 rubles.

On the development level of the agricultural sector of the economy, the district ranks one of the leading places in the region. 24 large and medium-sized agricultural enterprises, 251 peasant farms and 22.5 thousand personal subsidiary farms are engaged in the agricultural production.

198 enterprises, of which 12 are large and medium ones, are carried out the industrial activity on the territory of the Municipal Formation. Such staple foodstuffs as sugar, whole milk products, cheese, vegetable oil, fruit juice, flour, bread, meat and other consumer goods are produced materials in the district from its own raw materials. A significant portion of products is sold outside the Krasnodar Region.

There are more than a thousand enterprises of consumerТs sphere in the settlements of the district.

Today, the Administration of the Municipal Formation tends to create all conditions for successful business development. The regulatory framework for providing land plots was developed and adopted, and administrative barriers were eliminated.

Our district is agricultural, and we associate main economic growth prospects primarily with the development of production and processing of agricultural products; however, we take into consideration the importance of economic diversification aimed at the creation of new production facilities.

Available resource and production potential allows to implement interesting ideas and commercial projects. We offer our potential partners turn-key ready areas for the construction and implementation of priority investment projects in the district.

Focusing on constructive cooperation we offer to make it as extraordinary and highly effective by combining the efforts of government and business.

It is profitable now to invest in our district!

Head of the Municipal Formation Leningradskaya District
Gukalov Vladimir Nikolayevich

Site map
¬верх
facebook   twitter яндекс.ћетрика
2015 © Administration of Leningradskaya district of Krasnodar region Disigned by: Internet-Image

rus en     Доллар ($)   59,65 ↓   Евро(€)   70,00 facebook twitter
Инвесторам: телефон для справок
+7 86145 7 23 76

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Ленинградский район!

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Муниципальное образование Ленинградский район — административно-территориальная единица Краснодарского края.

Приоритетным направлением динамичного экономического развития муниципального образования является привлечение инвестиций. Администрация муниципального образования проводит активную политику, направленную на формирование благоприятного инвестиционного климата и привлечение капитала в экономику.

Ленинградский район расположен на Приазово-Кубанской равнине в северной зоне Краснодарского края, имеющей наиболее высокий аграрный потенциал. Территории составляет 141,6 тыс. га, численность населения — 64,0 тыс. человек.

Район расположен в 120 км от регионального центра соседствующего субъекта Федерации — Ростовской области — г. Ростова-на-Дону и в 180 км от краевого центра г. Краснодара. Ближайшие железнодорожные станции находятся в радиусе 35-50 км. Районный центр, станица Ленинградская, а также крупные населенные пункты, являющиеся центрами сельских поселений, имеют широко разветвленную сеть объектов социальной и инженерной инфраструктуры, что позволяет сочетать высокую степень освоения территории с минимизацией издержек при реализации инвестиционных проектов.

Основу экономического потенциала Ленинградского района составляет агропромышленный комплекс — сельское хозяйство и перерабатывающая промышленность, на которые приходится более 80 % оборота продукции. Агропромышленный комплекс района обладает мощной производственно- технической базой.

Численность занятых в экономике района составляет 25 тыс. человек, из них в промышленной сфере занято 3,0 тыс. человек. Средний уровень заработной платы по району превышает 20000 руб.

По уровню развития аграрного сектора экономики район занимает одно из ведущих мест в крае. В производстве сельскохозяйственной продукции занято 24 крупных и средних сельскохозяйственных предприятий, 251 крестьянско-фермерское хозяйство и 22,5 тыс. личных подсобных хозяйств граждан.

Промышленную деятельность на территории муниципального образования осуществляют 198 предприятий, из которых 12 — крупные и средние. Из собственного сырья в районе производятся такие основные продукты питания, как сахар, цельномолочная продукция, сыры, масло растительное, фруктовые соки, мука, хлеб, мясо и другие потребительские товары. Значительная часть выпускаемой продукции реализуется за пределами края.

В населенных пунктах района работает более тысячи предприятий потребительской сферы.

Сегодня администрация муниципального образования стремится создать все условия для успешного развития бизнеса. Разработана и принята нормативная база по предоставлению земельных участков, ликвидированы административные барьеры.

Наш район аграрный и основные перспективы экономического роста мы связываем, в первую очередь, с развитием производства и переработки сельхозпродукции, однако и учитываем значение диверсификации экономики, направленной на создание новых производств.

Имеющийся ресурсный и производственный потенциал позволяет воплотить интересные идеи и коммерческие проекты. Потенциальным партнерам предлагаются подготовленные под ключ площадки под строительство и реализацию приоритетных для района инвестиционных проектов.

Ориентируясь на конструктивное сотрудничество, мы предлагаем сделать его неординарным и в высшей степени эффективным на основе объединения усилий власти и бизнеса.

Инвестировать у нас — сегодня выгодно!

Глава муниципального образования Ленинградский район
Гукалов Владимир Николаевич

www.fmkk.ru

www.fmkk.ru

Фонд микрофинансирования Краснодарского края
www.gfkuban.ru

www.gfkuban.ru

Гарантийный фонд Краснодарского края
www.uppkk23.ru

www.uppkk23.ru

Уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей в Краснодарском крае
+7 861 279 01 97

+7 861 279 01 97

ГОРЯЧАЯ ЛИНИЯ ДЛЯ ИНВЕСТОРОВ
Разделы сайта
Вверх
facebook   twitter Яндекс.Метрика
2015 © Администрация муниципального образования Ленинградский район Краснодарского края Создание сайта в Краснодаре: Интернет-Имидж